Press Release

New Board Commissioners of PT SMI

Minister of Finance, as the shareholder of PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (Persero) (“PT SMI”) has determined a new composition of PT SMI Board Commissioners on 16 May 2016.

Board of Commissioner of PT SMI 2014 – 15 May 2016:

No Name Title
1 Langgeng Subur President Commissioner
2 Wahyu Utomo Commissioner
3 Iyan Rubiyanto Commissioner
4 Bambang Setyogroho Independent Commissioner

The new Board of Commissioners of PT SMI, as per 16 May 2016:

No Name Title
1 Ekoputro Adijayanto President Commissioner and Independent Commissioner
2 Langgeng Subur Commissioner
3 Wahyu Utomo Commissioner
4 A. Kunta Wibawa Dasa Nugraha Commissioner
5 Sukatmo Padmosukarso Independent Commissioner

Further information, please contact:
Astried Swastika
Corporate Secretary
PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (Persero)
Tel: +6221 5785 1499
Fax: +6221 5785 4298


Download Press Release

Back to List Press Release

Related Press Release

Inauguration of Public Private Partnership West Semarang SPAM Launching SGD Indonesia One, Ministry of Finance Supports Achievement of Sustainable Development Goals in Indonesia RSUD Konawe; Joint Commitment of Stakeholders Realizing the Positive Impact of Regional Infrastructure Development for Communities New Member of PT SMI Board of Directors on July 9, 2018 PT SMI Supports Sustainable Development by Issuing the First Green Bond in Indonesia